<u>Summer Autocross Series - Round 4 - 22nd Feb</u> <u>2020</u>



5 Lap FINAL Results

Place	Car No	Driver	Vehicle	Time
1	12	Paul BROCKBANK	2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X	2:01.17
2	2	Ali ASLAM	2001 Subaru WRX	2:02.56
3	1	Chris CARUSO	1989 Mazda Familia GTX	2:03.58

"(P)" Denotes one or more penalties applied.

MotorSport Timing and Live Results (http://mstalr.com)

as @ March 5, 2020, 0:28:49